The Summer of House

An outstanding selection of upfront dance and retro house tracks mixed side by side from DJ Matt Jackson. Delivering punchy beats, silky vocals and mighty fine vibes. Many tracks lifted from my set at Olby’s Soul Cafe – Margate Soul Festival 2019!!

The Summer of House – 21 Propa House Choons!

Welcome to my latest edition ‘Summer House 2’

Would love your social shares and to see you at the events im playing at!

Click to download Mix

dj matt jackson essex

NJOI the sounds of summer!


Stream & Download via >

weekend house itunes matt jackson
weekend house mixcloud matt jackson

Set List

1 Adolescence (Extended Mix) , Kokiri
2 Give Me Some Love (Original) , Liz Hill, BlackTwins
3 In And Out Of My Life (Armand Van Helden Mix) , Tonja Dantzler, Armand Van Helden
4 Trippin’ feat. Dames Brown (Extended Mix) , Alaia & Gallo, Dames Brown
5 My World Comes Alive (Original Mix) , DJ Rose
6 Enterprise (Original Mix) , Hiva
7 Rising (Remastered) , Sante Sansone
8 Back In ’95 (Original Mix) , Just Ross
9 Push Keeping (Original Mix) , Alex Rai
10 Jus Dance Quentin Harris Mix , Mr. V
11 I Don’t Know (Mark Boson Extended Remix) , Chris Valencia, Mark Boson
12 Not Gon’ Stop the House [Terry Hunter Lower Wacker Club Mix] , Terry Hunter
13 Sola (Original Mix) , Tom & Collins
14 In My Arms (Qubiko Extended Remix) , Ferreck Dawn, Robosonic, Nikki Ambers, Qubiko
15 Let Me Love You (Extended Mix) , Weiss
16 Fired Up (Murk’s Original Groove) , Funky Green Dogs
17 Love Express (Original Mix) , Supernova
18 Jackin’ Anthem , Angelo Ferreri
19 Selecta (Original Mix) , Jack Truant
20 Inspiration , Arnold Jarvis
21 Rej [Pastaboys Remix] , Frank Wiedermann/Kristian Beyer