The Autumn Mix Session

22 epic sized house tracks from the biggest producers of quality house music, mixed for you by DJ Matt Jackson.
Enjoying the eighth episode of the Weekend House Podcast series, this just keeps growing and getting better as the music evolves.

Turn it up and enjoy a 90 minute journey… as part of a healthy lifestyle!

Your sharing and likes keep the music coming 😉

Keeping the fires burning with 22 epic house tracks in the mix

Click to download

dj matt jackson essex

NJOI the podcast!


Stream & Download via >

weekend house itunes matt jackson
weekend house mixcloud matt jackson
weekend house podcast on tunein radio

Set List

1 Something About U (Extended Mix) , Mark Knight, Mr. Roy
2 Happy Days , Sweetpower
3 Sounds Better (DJ PP Remix) , Ilary Montanari, DJ PP
4 Evermore (Original Mix) , Peter Palace
5 Back 2 Lovin (Original Mix) , Alexny
6 The Only One (Extended Mix) , Micky More, Andy Tee, Angela Johnson
7 All I Want (Original Mix) , Anfunk
8 Groovin To The Beat (Original) , Sweetpower, Dirtydisco, Adam Nova
9 Tell Me (Marco Anzalone Extended Remix) , Sam Dexter, Marco Anzalone
10 Oh La (Original Mix) , Danmic’s
11 Kiss n Tell (Johan S Remix) , Jay Cosgrove, Kenny Paget Le Tour, Johan S
12 My Reason (Original Mix) , Yass, DJ Rae
13 REACH (Original Mix) , Kings Of Tomorrow, Random Soul
14 Link In Your Chain (Original Mix) , DJ Mark Brickman
15 1000 Years (Brown Sneakers Remix) , Hatiras, Brown Sneakers
16 I Get You (Johan S Remix) , Trouble Within, Johan S
17 It’s a House Thing (Full Intention Remix) , Funkatomic, Full Intention
18 The Beat Goes On (Extended Mix) , Micky More, Andy Tee
19 Stand Up (Extended Mix) , David Penn, Ramona Renea
20 Are You Ready? (Joey Negro Redemption Mix) , Four80East, CeCe Peniston
21 Happiness Togetherness (E Smoove Classic Vocal Mix) , Red No. 5, E Smoove
22 Good For You (Main Mix) , Copyright, One Track Minds, Angie Brown