Garage House Disco Soulful2

Digging deeper with a blend of music that spans 30yrs, from classic labels such as soulfuric, M&S & K4B you know this will deliver on epic scale! My last Garage House mix charted 16th on the mixcloud global charts, so many thanks for your ears! Your shares and love go a long way, keeping the encouragement for me to do more…!! Get it on, play it loud & proud… #playdifferent 

This music still sounds fresh as a daisy… share and enjoy!

30yrs Garage House Disco Soulful | Mixed by DJ Matt Jackson
apple itunesmixcloud
Stream from iTunes & Mixcloud

Set List

1 Survive (Original Mix)Mike Millrain
2 Get What I Want Cool 45
3 Keep It Up (Party Night Mix)Butch Quick
4 Feelings (The Journey Men Remix)Julian Sanza, Andre Espeut, The Journey Men
5 Get To Me Once Mike Millrain Dubs (Mike Millrain Remix)Matt Early, Ray Hurley, Abi Flynn, Mike Millrain
6 Mind Migration (Original Mix)Kash Karma
7 Funk With Me95 North
8 Faith In The People (Original Mix)Brrak
9 Raise It Up (Club Mix)Dutchican Soul, Karmina Dai, Mr. V
10 Different PathsSoneec & Thomchris
11 Insane Remixes (Rocket Dubz Remix)BKT, Nevada Cato, Rocket Dubz
12 Mr. Church’s Groove (Original Mix)Jo Paciello
13 Spend The Night 2020 (Marc Cotterell Remix)Danny J Lewis Feat. Dannielle De Andrea, Danny J Lewis, Dannielle De Andrea
14 Holding On (Cassimm Extended Remix)Milk & Sugar, Eddie Amador, CASSIMM
15 Let Me Love You (Earth n Days Extended Remix)Marvin Aloys, Earth N Days
16 Move Into The Night (Original Mix)Hotmood
17 Let Go (Original Mix)Randy Peterson, Carla Prather
18 You Know How to Love MeMeechie
19 Let Yourself Go (Let Yourself Go Mix)95 North
20 Who’s Gonna Luv Me (Master Version Extended Mix)K London Posse, Gina Bright
21 Caught In Luv (Master Version)K London Posse, Dawn Tallman